New York election results: June 2018 federal primary

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Voters in New York on Tuesday decided several Congressional primaries — including a rancorous Republican fight on Staten Island.

Tuesday’s elections will determine which candidates go on to the fall elections, when all of New York’s 27 congressional seats are up for grabs.

Polls closed at 9 p.m.

PIX11 News will update this article with the results of the major local races in New York City as they become available:


Congressional District 12



Congressional District 11



  • Omar Vaid
  • Michael DeVito Jr.
  • Zach Emig
  • Paul Sperling
  • Radhakrishna Mohan
  • Max N. Rose


Congressional District 14


Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.