Four new Spice Girls songs have been leaked

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

The Spice Girls are back! Well, sort of.

Four previously unreleased tracks from the ‘90s girl group have been leaked online, according to the Mirror.

The four songs include three the public have never heard before – “Pain Proof,” “A Day in Your Life” and “If It’s Loving on Your Mind” – while the fourth leaked song, “Right Back at Ya,” is a previously unreleased “pop version” of a song from the group’s last album, Forever.

The tracks were reportedly recorded around the time of their last albums.