Music on PIX: July 30, 2014

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

NEW YORK (PIX11)– Here’s the list of the music played during the PIX11 Morning News on Wednesday, July 30.

5 a.m.

  • Chromeo, Night by Night
  • Magic!, Rude
  • Jason Derulo, Talk Dirty to Me
  • Imagine Dragons, On Top of the World
  • T.I., No Mediocre
  • Cobra Starship, You Make Me Feel

6 a.m.

  • Cash Cash, Take Me Home
  • Demi Lovato, Really Don’t Care
  • T.I. featuring Iggy Azalea, No Mediocre
  • Live Your Life, T.I.
  • Jay Z, Empire State of Mind

7 a.m.

  • 5 Seconds of Summer, Kiss Me, Kiss Me
  • Bruno Mars, Young Mars
  • DJ Snake & Lil Jon, Turn Down for Whar
  • Pitbull, Wild Wild Love
  • Demi Lovato, Really Don’t Care

8 a.m.

  • One Republic, Love Runs Out
  • Nico & Vinz, Am I Wrong
  • Jesse McCartney, Leavin
  • Beastie Boys, Fight for Your Right
  • Run D-MC, It’s Tricky
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.