Heat safety: Stories meant to help protect New York’s Very Own

Music on PIX: July 17, 2014

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

NEW YORK (PIX11)– Here’s a list of the music played during the PIX11 Morning News on Thursday, July 17.

5 a.m.

  • T.I. & Rihanna, Live Your Life
  • Rebbeca Black, Friday
  • Ed Sheeran, Sing
  • David Guetta and Akon, Sexy Chick
  • Cash Cash, Take Me Home

6 a.m.

  • Rockie Fresh, On Top of the World
  • Iggy Azalea, Fancy
  • Macklemore, Can’t Hold Us
  • Drake, Hold on, We’re Going Home
  • Pharrell, Happy


Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.