TRACK TROUBLE: LIVE UPDATES ON YOUR COMMUTE DURING THE ‘SUMMER OF HELL’

Yankees Away Schedule

 Yankees Away Schedule: July

Tuesday, July 11: All-Star Game, Miami

Thursday, July 20: Seattle

Friday, July 21: Seattle

Saturday, July 22: Seattle

Sunday, July 23: Seattle

Yankees Away Schedule: August

Tuesday, Aug. 8: Toronto

Wednesday, Aug. 9: Toronto

Thursday, Aug. 10: Toronto

Wednesday, Aug. 16: Subway Series at Citi Field

Thursday, Aug. 17: Subway Series at Citi Field

Tuesday, Aug. 22: Detroit

Wednesday, Aug. 23: Detroit

Thursday, Aug. 24: Detroit

Yankees Away Schedule: September

Monday, Sept. 4: Baltimore

Tuesday, Sept. 5: Baltimore

Wednesday, Sept. 6: Baltimore

Friday, Sept. 8: Arlington, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 9: Arlington, Texas

Sunday, Sept. 10: Arlington, Texas

Monday, Sept. 11: Tampa

Tuesday, Sept. 12: Tampa

Wednesday, Sept. 13: Tampa

Friday, Sept. 22: Toronto

Saturday, Sept. 23: Toronto

Sunday, Sept. 24: Toronto