PIX11 NOW: Get PIX11 News and weather on Roku, Apple TV, Android TV, Amazon Fire and Amazon Alexa

Don Rickles on Johnny Carson starting tonight on Antenna TV

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Don Rickles, Frank Sinatra and Johnny Carson in 1976 (Antenna TV)

Antenna TV, Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, will pay tribute to the legendary comedian Don Rickles. Beginning tonight, April 6 through Sunday, April 9, Antenna TV will air a classic Johnny Carson episode featuring Rickles.

Antenna TV, which airs in New York on WPIX’s 11.2 (and on cable and satellite, check listings)  and on 132 other TV markets across the U.S. reaching 88% of TV households, will air the following Carson episodes:

ORIGINAL AIR DATE GUESTS
Thursday, April 6: 10/2/73 Buddy Hackett/Burt Reynolds/Rickles/Dean Martin
Friday, April 7: 9/6/73 Glen Campbell/Rickles/Dom DeLuise/Jimmy Breslin
Saturday, April 8: 11/12/76 Rickles/Sinatra/Olivia Newton-John/ David Janssen
Sunday, April 9: 11/21/84 Rickles/Angie Dickinson/The Oak Ridge Boys

Johnny Carson airs on Antenna TV every night at 10p ET / 7p PT with a rebroadcast at 2a ET / 11p PT.